Natschläger Transportgesellschaft m.b.H
Image

Thomas Natschläger

Geschäftsführung
thomas@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0

Heimo Natschläger jr.

Image
Image

Josef Jarec

Disposition
jarec@lkw-natschlaeger.at
order@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0

Benjamin Fabian

Disposition
fabian@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0
Image
Image

Regina Zenz

Disposition
zenz@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0

Margit Glauninger

Lager- / Leergutverwaltung
leergut@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0
Image
Image

Johanna Demel

Martina Hufnagl

Buchhaltung
m.hufnagl@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-20
Image
Image

Alexander Markler

Lagermeister
lager@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0

Andreas Walcher

Werkstättenmeister
werkstatt@lkw-natschlaeger.at
+43 (0) 6277 7745-0
Image